i'm lost without you

i have been crazy! crazy over how much i miss you! my head say that i hate you and
that i can't miss you. but how much i say to me that you are not good for me so,
say my heart that you are good for me and i really really miss you! miss you so bad!
and hate that it's been like this! the song remind me of that day we were at my secret place.
how you take me in your arms. and let me bee there all day. we break all the rules.
and just fall in love. my feelings
hesitate but i loved to bee with you.
when you give me the last kiss,i know that it was the last. everything it's my faul.
i'm lost,lost in my dreams.i don't care what everyone says anymore.
i want you back. but i can't. you are happy now. and i just want to know if you sometimes
miss me? and if i someday can be in your arms again..

(inte så bra eng,men har försökt få det rätt)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0